- This event has passed.
The New Marijuana Law and Your Workplace – Registration Closed
February 23 $50 - $75
Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Now that Arkansas is the latest state to have a medical marijuana law on the books, Arkansas employers must be prepared to address this issue in the workplace. Cost is $50 for State Chamber members and $75 for non-members. Registration fee includes a light lunch.